2011 KSPA Regional Site Assignments

ZUTT KSPA Regional Site Assignments				
	IA/2A	3A/4A	5A/6A	
Emporia State University		Augusta, Belle Plaine, Bluestem, Buhler, Burlington, Central Heights, Chaparral, Cheney, Circle, Clearwater, Conway Springs, Council Grove, El Dorado, Eureka, Halstead, Hesston, Kingman, Louisburg, Lyons, Marion-Florence, Mulvane, Osage City, Osawatomie, Pomona- West Franklin, Rose Hill, Sedgwick, Trinity Academy, Wellsville, Whitewater-Remington, Wichita Collegiate, Wichita Independent.		
Feb. 24				
Fort Hays State University	Ashland, Atwood, Bazine, Bennington, Brewster, Cheylin, Cimarron, Claflin, Decatur Community, Deerfield, Dighton, Downs-Lakeside, Eastern Heights, Ellis, Elkhart, Ellinwood, Fowler, Golden Plains, Grainfield-Wheatland-Grinnell, Kiowa County, Healy, Hillcrest, Hill City, Hoxie, Ingalls, Jetmore, Kinsley, LaCrosse, Lincoln, Logan, Lucas-Luray, Meade, Minneola, Natoma, Ness City, Northern Valley, Oakley, Osborne, Otis-Bison, Palco, Pawnee Heights, Plainville, Quinter, Quivira Heights, Ransom, Satanta, South Gray, Spearville, Stanton County, Stockton, St. Francis, St. John-Hudson, Sublette, Sylvan Unified, Syracuse, Tescott, Tipton, Trego, Tribune, Triplains, Victoria, Wallace County, Weskan, West Smith County, Wichita County, Wilson.	Colby, Goodland, Hoisington, Holcomb, Hugoton, Hutchinson Trinity, Lakin, Larned, Nickerson, Norton Community, Phillipsburg, Pratt, Russell, Scott City, Smith Center, Southwestern Heights, St. John's Military School, TMP-Marian, Ulysses, Uniontown, Winfield.		
Kansas State University	Alma- Wabaunsee, Axtell, B&B, Bern, Bishop Seabury Academy, Blue Valley-Randolph, Burlingame, Centralia, Centre, Clifton-Clyde, Crest, Doniphan West, Ell-Saline, Elyria Christian, Elwood, Frankfort, Glasco, Hanover, Hartford, Herington, Hope, Immaculata (Leavenworth) Inman, Jackson Heights, Jewell, Kansas School for the Deaf, Kickapoo Nation, Lebo, Linn, Little River, Lyndon, Maranatha Academy, Marias Des Cygnes, Mission Valley, Miltonvale, Nemaha Valley, North Central, Onaga, Oskaloosa, Pike Valley, Pleasanton, Republic County, Rock Hills, Sacred Heart, Solomon, St. Johns (Beloit), St. Xavier, Troy, Valley Heights, Valley Falls, Wakefield, Washington, Wathena, Wetmore, White City.	Abilene, Beloit, Chapman, Clay Center, Concordia, Ellsworth, Garden Plain, Haven, Hayden, Hillsboro, Holton, Horton, Jefferson County North, Marysville, Mclouth, Minneapolis, Northern Heights, Riley County, Rock Creek, Rossville, Sabetha, Santa Fe Trail, Smoky Valley, Southeast of Saline, Sterling, St. Mary's, Wamego.	Blue Valley, Blue Valley North, Blue Valley Northwest, Blue Valley West, Emporia, Gardener-Edgerton, Great Bend, Hays, Highland Park, Junction City, Manhattan, McPherson, Salina Central, Salina South, Shawnee Heights, Topeka, Topeka Seaman, Topeka West, Washburn Rural.	

	IA/2A	3A/4A	5A/6A
Pittsburg State		Andale, Anderson County, Arma Northeast, Baxter Springs, Caney Valley, Chanute, Cherryvale, Columbus, Douglass, Erie, Field Kindley, Fort Scott, Fredonia, Frontenac, Galena, Girard, Independence, Iola, Labette County, Maize South, Medicine Lodge, Neodesha, Parsons, Prairie View, Riverton, Southeast, Wellington.	
Wichita State The state of the	Altoona-Midway, Argonia, Attica Berean, Bucklin, Burden- Central, Burrton, Caldwell, Canton-Galva, Cedar Vale, Central Christian, Chase, Chase County, Chetopa, Coldwater, Complete High School (Maize), Cunningham, Dexter, Elk Valley, Fairfield, Rosalia-Flinthills, Goessel, Hamilton, Haviland, Humbolt, Jayhawk Linn, Macksville, Madison, Marmaton, Moscow, Moundridge, Norwich, Olpe, Oswego, Oxford, Peabody-Burns, Pleasant View Academy, Pretty Prairie, Rolla, Saint Paul, Sedan, Skyline, South Barber, South Haven, Southern Coffee County, Stafford, St. Mary's Colgan, Udall, Walden Center Charter, Waverly, West Elk, Yates Center		Andover, Andover Central, Arkansas City, Bishop Carroll, Derby, Dodge City, Garden City, Goddard, Haysville Campus, Hutchinson, Kapaun Mt. Carmel, Liberal, Maize, Newton, Valley Center, Wichita East, Wichita Heights, Wichita North, Wichita Northeast Magnet, Wichita Northwest, Wichita South, Wichita Southeast, Wichita West.
University of Kansas		Atchison, Atchison County, Baldwin, Basehor-Linwood, Bishop Ward, Bonner Springs, DeSoto, Eudora, Hiawatha, Hyman Brand Hebrew Academy, Jefferson West, KC Christian, Maur Hill/Mount Academy, Ottawa, Paola, Perry-Lecompton, Piper, Pleasant Ridge, Royal Valley, Saint James Academy, Silver Lake, Spring Hill, Sumner Academy, Tonganoxie.	Bishop Miege, F.L. Schlagle, Free State, Harmon, Lansing, Lawrence, Leavenworth, Mill Valley, Olathe East, Olathe North, Olathe Northwest, Olathe South, Pittsburg, Shawnee Mission East, Shawnee Mission North, Shawnee Mission Northwest, Shawnee Mission South, Shawnee Mission West, St. Thomas Aquinas, Turner, Washington, Wyandotte.
Feb. 25			