Academic Photography

First: Katelyn Thomson, Riley County Second: Marie Wohler, Chapman High School Third: Courtney Cockrell, Chapman High School HM: Lyndie Copeland, Holton High School HM: Sal Mosqueda, Nemaha Valley High School HM: Kindra Anderson, Beloit High School

Advertising

First: Kyle Hampel, Beloit High School Second: Ashley Ellenz, Beloit High School Third: Cedar Van Tassel, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum HM: Abbey Kramer, Nemaha Valley High School HM: Emma Reitz, Nemaha Valley High School HM: Danica Haverkamp, Holton High School

Copy Editing

First: Robert Honeychurch, Chapman High School Second: Natalie Wareham, Holton High School Third: Jayden Weers, Rock Creek High School HM: Graci Kejr, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum HM: Abby Enneking, Nemaha Valley High School HM: Maddie Koch, Nemaha Valley High School

Cutline

First: Aaron Mayer, Wabaunsee High School Second: Olivia Lee, Rock Creek High School Third: Kirstyn Groff, Chapman High School HM: Merissa Anderson, Smoky Valley HM: Alex Schmitz, Wabaunsee High School HM: Taylor Major, Chapman High School

Editorial Cartoon

First: Olivia Webb, Chapman High School Second: Tanner Niemczyk, Beloit High School Third: Cedar Van Tassel, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum HM: Lauren Brovont, Wabaunsee High School HM: Kacie Steinlage, Nemaha Valley High School HM: Emma Reitz, Nemaha Valley High School

Editorial Writing

First: Kyle Hampel, Beloit High School Second: Shannon Sides, Holton High School Third: Robert Honeychurch, Chapman High School HM: Lexi Diepenbrock, Wabaunsee High School HM: Shian Halsted, Smoky Valley HM: Sam Reed, Smoky Valley

Feature

First: Kaylen Lassley, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum Second: Caitlyn Hartung, Chapman High School Third: Sydney Wedel, Minneapolis HM: Katie Kisor, Smoky Valley HM: Alexis McCormick, Rock Creek High School HM: Kirstyn Groff, Chapman High School

Headline Writing

First: Madison Haverkapm, Nemaha Valley High School Second: Shayla Kuhn, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum Third: Samantha Ritchie, Minneapolis HM: Tyler Henry, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum HM: Emily Burdiek, Holton High School HM: Paige DeLay, Holton High School

Infographics

First: Sam Reed, Smoky Valley Second: Kyle Hampel, Beloit High School Third: Chris Hansen, Chapman High School HM: Deric Schettler, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum HM: Emily McKinsey, Holton High School HM: Cody VarVais, Chapman High School

News

First: Caitlyn Hartung, Chapman High School Second: Brynn Hammett, Rock Creek High School Third: Katie Kisor, Smoky Valley HM: Shian Halsted, Smoky Valley HM: Danica Haverkamp, Holton High School HM: Jacob Darsow, Chapman High School

NP Design

First: Katie Kisor, Smoky Valley Second: Macey Langvardt, Chapman High School Third: Caitlyn Hartung, Chapman High School HM: Rachel Bryant, Holton High School HM: Emily Degenhardt, Holton High School HM:

NP Sports

First: Brett Hammett, Rock Creek High School Second: Derek Kilian, Wabaunsee High School Third: Jason Yingst, Holton High School HM: Braden Sides, Holton High School HM: Daniel Herndon, Beloit High School HM: Jacob Milham, Rock Creek High School

Photo Illustration

First: Mackenzie McPeak, Beloit High School Second: Sam Reed, Smoky Valley Third: Merissa Anderson, Smoky Valley HM: Maddie Reith, Holton High School HM: Kaylen Lassley, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum HM: Dareion Webb, Rock Creek High School

Sports Photo

First: Hannah Fewin, Chapman High School Second: Haley Jacobs, Holton High School Third: Magnus Peterson, Smoky Valley HM: Olivia Webb, Chapman High School HM: Jacob Milham, Rock Creek High School HM: Sam Nopens, Beloit High School

Student Life Photo

First: Mikayla Peterson, Nemaha Valley High School Second: Taylor Oliver, Riley County Third: Marie Wohler, Chapman High School HM: Ashley Ellenz, Beloit High School HM: Briana Torres, Minneapolis HM: Hannah Peacock, Wabaunsee High School

YB Copy

First: Ashley Cook, Holton High School Second: Kitrina Miller, Rock Creek High School Third: Abbie Plummer, Rock Creek High School HM: Abbey Sorenson, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum HM: Samantha Ritchie, Minneapolis HM: Hanna Heble, Smoky Valley

YB Layout

First: Taylor Rusche, Nemaha Valley High School Second: Kelcie Matousek, Holton High School Third: Shelby Poskochil, Nemaha Valley High School HM: Nicole Darveaux, Holton High School HM: Justin Ward, Rock Creek High School HM: Katy Fink, Chapman High School

YB Sports Writing

First: Brett Hammett, Rock Creek High School Second: Telea Peterson, Smoky Valley Third: Jaidra Lott, Minneapolis HM: Alex Feldkamp, Rock Creek High School

HM: Tyler Henry, Southeast of Saline - Gypsum

HM: Jason Yingst, Holton High School

YB Theme & Graphics

First: Kelcie Matousek, Holton High School

Second: Abby Enneking and Kacie Steinlage, Nemaha Valley High School

Third: Telea Peterson, Smoky Valley

HM: Michaela Stallbaumer and Maddie Koch, Nemaha Valley High School

HM: Camryn Nace and Jaidra Lott, Minneapolis

HM: Mickayla Bigham, Smoky Valley