**2012 KSPA Regional Site Assignments** 

ZUIZ KSFA Kegional Site Assignments				
	IA/2A	3A/4A	5A/6A	
Emporia State University		Augusta, Belle Plaine, Bluestem, Buhler, Burlington, Central Heights, Chaparral, Cheney, Circle, Clearwater, Conway Springs, Council Grove, El Dorado, Eureka, Halstead, Hesston, Kingman, Louisburg, Lyons, Marion-Florence, Mulvane, Osage City, Osawatomie, Rose Hill, Sedgwick, Trinity Academy, Wellsville, West Franklin, Whitewater-Remington, Wichita Collegiate, Wichita Independent.	Andover, Andover Central, Arkansas City, Bishop Miege, Blue Valley, Blue Valley North, Blue Valley Northwest, Blue Valley Southwest, Blue Valley West, Emporia, Gardener-Edgerton, Newton, St. Thomas Aquinas, Winfield, Valley Center.	
Feb. 23				
Fort Hays State University	Ashland, Atwood, Bazine, Bennington, Brewster, Cheylin, Central Plains, Decatur Community, Deerfield, Dighton, Downs-Lakeside, Eastern Heights, Ellis, Elkhart, Ellinwood, Fowler, Golden Plains, Grainfield-Wheatland-Grinnell, Kiowa County, Healy, Hillcrest, Hill City, Hoxie, Ingalls, Jetmore, Kinsley, LaCrosse, Lincoln, Logan, Lucas-Luray, Meade, Minneola, Natoma, Ness City, Northern Valley, Oakley, Osborne, Otis-Bison, Palco, Pawnee Heights, Plainville, Quinter, Quivira Heights, Ransom, Satanta, Smith Center, South Gray, Spearville, Stanton County, Sterling, Stockton, St. Francis, St. John-Hudson, Sublette, Sylvan Unified, Syracuse, Tescott, Tipton, Trego, Tribune, Tirplains, Victoria, Wallace County, Weskan, West Smith County, Wichita County, Wilson.	Cimarron, Colby, Goodland, Hoisington, Holcomb, Hugoton, Hutchinson Trinity, Lakin, Larned, McPherson, Moundridge, Nickerson, Norton Community, Phillipsburg, Pratt, Russell, Scott City, Southwestern Heights, TMP-Marian, Ulysses.		
Kansas State  Conversity	Alma-Wabaunsee, Axtell, B&B, Bern, Bishop Seabury Academy, Blue Valley-Randolph, Burlingame, Centralia, Centre, Clifton-Clyde, Crest, Doniphan West, Ell-Saline, Ellsworth, Elyria Christian, Elwood, Frankfort, Glasco, Hanover, Hartford, Herington, Hope, Immaculata (Leavenworth) Inman, Jackson Heights, Jefferson County North, Jewell, Kansas School for the Deaf, Kickapoo Nation, Lebo, Linn, Little River, Lyndon, Maranatha Academy, Marias Des Cygnes, Mission Valley, Miltonvale, North Central, Onaga, Oskaloosa, Pike Valley, Pleasanton, Republic County, Rock Hills, Solomon, St. Johns (Beloit), St. Xavier, Troy, Valley Heights, Valley Falls, Wakefield, Washington, Wetmore, White City.	Abilene, Beloit, Chapman, Clay Center, Concordia, Garden Plain, Haven, Hayden, Hillsboro, Holton, Horton, Marysville, Mclouth, Minneapolis, Nemaha Valley, Northern Heights, Riley County, Rock Creek, Rossville, Sabetha, Sacred Heart, Santa Fe Trail, Smoky Valley, Southeast of Saline, St. John's Military School, Wamego.	Great Bend, Hays, Highland Park, Hutchinson, Junction City, Manhattan, Mill Valley, Salina Central, Salina South, Shawnee Heights, Topeka, Topeka Seaman, Topeka West, Washburn Rural.	

	IA/2A	3A/4A	5A/6A
Pittsburg State Sep. 7		Andale, Anderson County, Baxter Springs, Caney Valley, Chanute, Cherryvale, Columbus, Douglass, Erie, Field Kindley, Fort Scott, Fredonia, Frontenac, Galena, Girard, Humboldt, Independence, Iola, Labette County, Maize South, Neodesha, Parsons, Pittsburg, Prairie View, Riverton, Southeast, St. Mary's Colgan, Wellington.	
Wichita State 57 University	Altoona-Midway, Argonia, Arma Northeast, Attica Berean, Bucklin, Burden- Central, Burrton, Caldwell, Canton-Galva, Cedar Vale, Central Christian, Chase, Chase County, Chetopa, Coldwater, Complete High School (Maize), Cunningham, Dexter, Elk Valley, Fairfield, Rosalia-Flinthills, Goessel, Hamilton, Haviland, Jayhawk Linn, KC Christian, Macksville, Madison, Marmaton, Medicine Lodge, Moscow, Norwich, Olpe, Oswego, Oxford, Peabody-Burns, Pleasant View Academy, Pretty Prairie, Rolla, Saint Paul, Sedan, Skyline, South Barber, South Haven, Southern Coffee County, Stafford, Udall, Uniontown, Walden Center Charter, Waverly, West Elk, Yates Center.		Bishop Carroll, Derby, Dodge City, Garden City, Goddard, Goddard-Eisenhower, Haysville Campus, Kapaun Mt. Carmel, Liberal, Maize, Wichita East, Wichita Heights, Wichita North, Wichita Northwest, Wichita South, Wichita Southeast, Wichita West.
University of Kansas		Atchison, Atchison County, Baldwin, Basehor-Linwood, Bishop Ward, Bonner Springs, DeSoto, Eudora, Hiawatha, Hyman Brand Hebrew Academy, Jefferson West, Maur Hill/Mount Academy, Ottawa, Paola, Perry-Lecompton, Piper, Pleasant Ridge, Royal Valley, Saint James Academy, Silver Lake, Spring Hill, Sumner Academy, Tonganoxie, Wathena-Riverside.	Lansing, Lawrence, Lawrence Free State, Leavenworth, Olathe North, Olathe South, Olathe East, Olathe Northwest, Shawnee Mission North, Shawnee Mission Northwest, Shawnee Mission Northwest, Shawnee Mission South, Shawnee Mission West, Kansas City Harmon, Kansas City Schlagle, Kansas City Turner, Kansas City Washington, Kansas City Wyandotte.
Feb. 24			