(785) 864-0605


Congrats 2015 yearbook All-Kansas winners

Congratulations to the following KSPA-member yearbook staffs who earned All-Kansas yearbook status.

Our judges critiqued at total of 59 books and awarded 18 All-Kansas awards. Judges were supplied a critique booklet and a copy of the yearbook in October. The completed electronic critique booklets have been emailed back to each adviser. Each judge critiqued yearbooks from a single enrollment classification.

Each All-Kansas school earns an All-Kansas plaque. Winners will be announces and presented with the plaque at the KSPA State Contest opening ceremony May 7, 2016 at the Memorial Union at the University of Kansas.

Please contact KSPA by email with any questions.



Skyline High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015

Skyline High School


The Thunderbird yearbook

Editor Alyssa Swonger and Copy Editor Austin Gilpin

Adviser Judy Hampel











Canton-Galva High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Canton-Galva High School

“Taking Shape”

The Eagle yearbook

Adviser Jessica Bowman

Editors Rachel Becker, Julia Gormley and Katelynn Hiebert









Ellis High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Ellis High School


The Railroader yearbook

Editors Ashley Butler, Dani Hausler, Brianna Rohr and Baylee Werth

Adviser Jill Wood











Sterling High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Sterling High School

“Anything But”

The Cub yearbook

Editors Kasady Smith, Taryn Gillespie, Caleb Hendricks, Veronica Norez and Lindsay Gilmore

Adviser Todd Vogts










Bonner Springs High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Bonner Springs High School

“Be Brave”

The Totem Pole yearbook

Editors Mikaela Bennett and Lauren Murphy

Adviser Jill Holder









Buhler High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Buhler High School

“be yourself”

Editor Addie Evans, Assistant Editor Elieka Linder-Taylor, Photo Editor Destinee Stucky and Photo Co-Editor Melody Bourell

Adviser Kelley Pankratz









Hays High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Hays High School

“The Final Image”

The Indian Call yearbook

Editors Jasmine Lawson and Morgan Klaus

Adviser Bill Gasper









Piper High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Piper High School

“This is it”

The Pirate yearbook

Editors Hannah Bargas and Kaitlyn Vicker

Adviser Cindy Horchem









Rock Creek Junior_Senior High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Rock Creek Jr-Sr High School

“Count Us In”

The Mustang yearbook

Editor Abbie Plummer

Adviser Jessica Augustine-Stegman









Spring Hill High School - - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Spring Hill High School


The Bronco yearbook

Editors Kiana Muffat, Alisa Childress, Hannah Grier and Regan Owen

Advisers Anna Manning and Rebecca Fawcett











Maize South High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Maize South High School


The Maverick yearbook

Editor Jaden Hilgers

Adviser Shelly Walston









Mill Valley High School - - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Mill Valley High School


The Jag yearbook

Editors Margo Wieschaus, Hanna Steen and Sydney Carson

Adviser Kathy Habiger









Pittsburg High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Pittsburg High School

“Something . . .”

The Purple & White”

Editors Miranda Moore, Kailey Curtis and Reagan Rink

Adviser Emily Smith











Lawrence Free State High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Free State High School


The Talon yeabook

Editors Kayle Hoppe, Jody Willmont, Andrew Chavez, Sydney Moreano and Mersadees Sampson

Adviser Laurie Folsom








Lawrence High School - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Lawrence High School

“4 A Moment”

The Red & Black yearbook

Editor Lizzy McEntire and Photo Editor Joseph Anderson

Adviser Barbara Tholen









Shawnee Mision North - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Shawnee Mission North High School

“In the Moment”

The Indian yearbook

Editor Joe Roubinek

Adviser Becky Tate









Shawnee Mission Northwest - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Shawnee Mission Northwest High School

“Up in the Air”

The Northwest Passage yearbook

Editors Savannah Kelly, Kaleigh Schreiber, Carleigh Whitman and Nick Kahtava

Adviser Susan Massy








Wichita High School Northwest - All-Kansas Yearbook - 2015Wichita High School Northwest

“Controlled Chaos”

The Silvertip yearbook

Editors Kayla Schenck

Adviser Rebekah Morse


Post a comment

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop