(785) 864-0605


KSPA board election selects new representatives

On April 10, the voting finished for the 2023 KSPA board election. A total of 64 members voted from all five areas of the KSPA map.

Please see below for the elected candidates from the board elections: 

PRESIDENT ELECT: Barb Tholen of Shawnee Mission North High School (unanimous)













SECRETARY: Kathy Habiger of Mill Valley High School (unanimous)













AREA 1: Rachel Harmon of Ulysses High School (unanimous)













AREA 2: Allie Crome of Silver Lake High School (see results below)

Allie Crome of Silver Lake: 4 votes // Kristy Nyp of Manhattan: 3 votes












Area 3: Kelli Zehr of Halstead High School (unanimous) 













Area 4: BriAnne Chayer of Paola High School (unanimous)













Area 5: Sarah McCambridge of Bishop Miege High School (see results below)

Sarah McCambridge of Bishop Miege: 6 votes // Heather Springer of Olathe South: 5 votes // Kristy Dekat of Gardner Edgerton: 4 votes // Anna Manning of Spring Hill: 2 votes // No vote: one vote


Post a comment

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop