(785) 864-0605


2017 KSPA Board Election Results

The following candidates were elected to the KSPA Board of Directors in balloting that closed today. Thanks to all of the candidates who stepped forward and to all of the members who voted.

President Elect

Kristy Nyp of Manhattan High School


Amy Morgan of Shawnee Mission West High School

Area 1 Representative

Todd Vogts of Sterling High School

Area 2 Representative

Heather Hooper of Topeka High School

Area 3 Representative

Jeffrey Welch of Wichita High School South

Area 4 Representative

Linda Drake of Chase County Jr.-Sr. High School

Area 5 Representative

Jim McCrossen of Blue Valley Northwest High School

Post a comment